CLINTON COUNTY BOARD OF REVIEW MINUTES

On the 3rd day of May, 2023 the Clinton County Board of Review assembled in conference room C located within the Clinton County Administration building in Clinton, Iowa 1900 N 3rd St.

The meeting came to order on this day at 9:00 AM. Board of review members present were Leisha Goettsch, Lee Barber, Dean Holst, Deb Ketelsen and Jim Cavanagh. Also present were County Assessor Brian Tiesman and Chief Deputy Ryan Knight. No members of the public were present.

A motion by Cavanagh, seconded by Barber to approve the minutes of the May 1st, 2023 board of review meeting, motion carried.

The board took action on the following non-oral protests see attached minute list:

8006250000	8062870000	8604650000	2013050000	8204210000
8017370000	8062880000	8604860000	4000850002	8613930021
8017260000	8064290000	8606240000	5800070002	8808756102
8026590000	8065070000	8601770000	8006080000	8027600000
8024160002	8205060000	8613960000	8006900000	8614140000
2016010000	8205860000	8610530000	8010310000	8622368234
8010970000	8400200000	8616300000	8030700000	8803880010
8034800000	8402330000	8628430000	8053880000	8052530000
8053280000	8404580000	8812110015	8065650000	8608820000
8062860000	8602560000	1007510000	8202760000	8609100000
				8065840000

The Board of Review scheduled the following dates to meet at 8:30 AM located in conference room C at the Clinton County Administration building in Clinton, IA:

Friday May 5th, 2023 Monday May 8th, 2023 Wednesday May 10th, 2023 Thursday May 11th, 2023 Friday May 12th, 2023 Monday May 15th, 2023 Tuesday May 16th, 2023 Wednesday May 17th, 2023 Thursday May 18th, 2023 Friday May 19th, 2023

The Board of Review scheduled the following date to meet at 8:30 AM located in the large conference room at the Clinton County Satellite office in DeWitt, IA:

Tuesday May 9th, 2023

At 12:10 PM, upon completion of the business for the day, the Clinton County Board of Review recessed until 8:30 AM, Friday May 5th, 2023 with this meeting to be held in conference room C at the Clinton County Administration building in Clinton, IA.

Deb Ketelsen, Clerk