CLINTON COUNTY BOARD OF REVIEW MINUTES

On the 5th day of May, 2023 the Clinton County Board of Review assembled in conference room C located within the Clinton County Administration building in Clinton, Iowa 1900 N 3rd St.

The meeting came to order on this day at 8:30 AM. Board of review members present were Leisha Goettsch, Dean Holst, Deb Ketelsen and Jim Cavanagh. Also present were County Assessor Brian Tiesman and Chief Deputy Ryan Knight. No members of the public were present.

A motion by Goettsch, seconded by Holst to approve the minutes of the May 3rd, 2023 board of review meeting, motion carried.

The board acted on their own initiative regarding the following parcels:

5000980201 5000980202

The board took action on the following non-oral protests see attached minute list:

1011361045	8038680000	8200440000	8607630000
8627670000	8046080110	1401090000	8626130000
8623530000	8046830000	5400400000	8060770000
8048250000	8065040000	2003780000	8802330010
8200850000	8068280000	8601860000	8209530000
8614350100	8207150000	8610180000	8031530000
8619480000	8610830000	8607400000	2014013350
1807342000	8813860000	8621590000	3206070450
1811481000	8065530000	8607640000	8016130000
4602910000	8628020000	8607590000	6003930000
6003930000	8601790000	8001170000	8021110000
8034820000	8611770000	8402090054	8063810000

At 11:55 AM, upon completion of the business for the day, the Clinton County Board of Review recessed until 8:30 AM, Monday May 8th, 2023 with this meeting to be held in conference room C at the Clinton County Administration building in Clinton, IA.

Deb Ketelsen, Clerk	