CLINTON COUNTY BOARD OF REVIEW MINUTES

On the 8th day of May, 2023 the Clinton County Board of Review assembled in conference room C located within the Clinton County Administration building in Clinton, Iowa 1900 N 3rd St.

The meeting came to order on this day at 8:26 AM. Board of review members present were Leisha Goettsch, Dean Holst, Jim Cavanagh and Lee Barber. Also present were County Assessor Brian Tiesman and Chief Deputy Ryan Knight.

A motion by Barber, seconded by Goettsch to approve the minutes of the May 5th, 2023 board of review meeting, motion carried.

The board took action on the following non-oral protests see attached minute list:

The board took action on the following oral protests see attached minute list:

At 12:11 PM, upon completion of the business for the day, the Clinton County Board of Review recessed until 9:00 AM, Tuesday May 9th, 2023 with this meeting to be held in the large conference room at the DeWitt, IA satellite office.

Deb Ketelsen, Clerk	