## **CLINTON COUNTY BOARD OF REVIEW MINUTES**

On the 11<sup>th</sup> day of May, 2023 the Clinton County Board of Review assembled in conference room C located within the Clinton County Administration building in Clinton, Iowa 1900 N 3<sup>rd</sup> St.

The meeting came to order on this day at 8:20 AM. Board of review members present were Leisha Goettsch, Dean Holst, Jim Cavanagh, Deb Ketelsen and Lee Barber. Also present were County Assessor Brian Tiesman and Chief Deputy Ryan Knight.

A motion by Goettsch, seconded by Cavanagh to approve the minutes of the May 10<sup>th</sup>, 2023 board of review meeting, motion carried.

The board took action on the following oral protests see attached minute list:

Deb Ketelsen, Clerk

The board took action on the following oral protests see attached infinite list.
8009550001
8031170000
8038690000
8045380026
8045520000
8046810000
8063970000
8203910000
8805750000
8806350000
8806350002
8808755030
8811190000
At 12:03 PM, upon completion of the business for the day, the Clinton County Board of Review recessed until 8:30 AM,
Friday May 11th, 2023 with this meeting to be held in conference room C in the Clinton County Administration building