CLINTON COUNTY BOARD OF REVIEW MINUTES

On the 12th day of May, 2023 the Clinton County Board of Review assembled in conference room C located within the Clinton County Administration building in Clinton, Iowa 1900 N 3rd St.

The meeting came to order on this day at 8:21 AM. Board of review members present were Leisha Goettsch, Dean Holst, Jim Cavanagh, Deb Ketelsen and Lee Barber. Also present were County Assessor Brian Tiesman and Chief Deputy Ryan Knight.

A motion by Goettsch, seconded by Holst to approve the minutes of the May 11th, 2023 board of review meeting, motion carried.

The board took action on the following oral protests see attached minute list:

The board acted on their own initiative to correct the value for parcel 8009980000 for the 2022 assessment year due to a pricing error.

At 12:13 PM, upon completion of the business for the day, the Clinton County Board of Review recessed until 8:30 AM, Monday May 15th, 2023 with this meeting to be held in conference room C in the Clinton County Administration building.

Deb Ketelsen, Clerk