CLINTON COUNTY BOARD OF REVIEW MINUTES

On the 16th day of May, 2023 the Clinton County Board of Review assembled in conference room C located within the Clinton County Administration building in Clinton, Iowa 1900 N 3rd St.

The meeting came to order on this day at 8:19 AM. Board of review members present were Leisha Goettsch, Dean Holst and Lee Barber. Also present were County Assessor Brian Tiesman and Chief Deputy Ryan Knight.

A motion by Barber, seconded by Goettsch to approve the minutes of the May 15th, 2023 board of review meeting, motion carried.

The board took action on the following oral protests see attached minute list:

Deb Ketelsen, Clerk

1400260000
4602610000
8020780000
8050260000
8064700000
8071310000
8403920000
8601800000
8621970000
8621970010
8621980000
8625850000
8808756067
8808756075
8810540000
At 12:22 PM, upon completion of the business for the day, the Clinton County Board of Review recessed until 8:30 AM,
Wednesday May 17th, 2023 with this meeting to be held in conference room C in the Clinton County Administration building.