## **CLINTON COUNTY BOARD OF REVIEW MINUTES**

On the 18<sup>th</sup> day of May, 2023 the Clinton County Board of Review assembled in conference room C located within the Clinton County Administration building in Clinton, Iowa 1900 N 3<sup>rd</sup> St.

The meeting came to order on this day at 8:21 AM. Board of review members present were Leisha Goettsch, Dean Holst, Jim Cavanagh, Deb Ketelsen and Lee Barber. Also present were County Assessor Brian Tiesman and Chief Deputy Ryan Knight.

A motion by Barber, seconded by Goettsch to approve the minutes of the May 17<sup>th</sup>, 2023 board of review meeting, motion carried.

The board took action on the following oral protests see attached minute list:

1014830034	8038520000
3203860000	8038540000
6200350000	8048780000
6200360000	8056320000
6201520000	8056870000
6200360001	8204280000
6400561200	8605180000
8000830000	8609380000
8002670000	8611700000
8005410000	8616100000
8013600000	8617180000
8018590000	8621730000
8018600000	
8018900000	
8020190000	
8020230000	
8020230000	
8021320000	
8027240000	
8036780000	
8037380000	

At 11:45 AM, upon completion of the business for the day, the Clinton County Board of Review recessed until 8:30 AM, Friday May 19th, 2023 with this meeting to be held in conference room C in the Clinton County Administration building.

Deb Ketelsen, Clerk	