CLINTON COUNTY BOARD OF REVIEW MINUTES

On the 25th day of May, 2023 the Clinton County Board of Review assembled in conference room C located within the Clinton County administration building at 1900 N 3rd St.

The meeting came to order on this day at 8:18am. Board of review members present were Leisha Goettsch, Lee Barber, Dean Holst, Jim Cavanagh and Deb Ketelsen. Also present was Brian Tiesman (County Assessor) and Ryan Knight (Chief Deputy).

A motion by Goettsch, seconded by Barber to approve the May 19th minutes as distributed, motion carried.

The board took action on the following oral protests see attached minute list:

The Board there upon, having no remaining protests to be acted upon and holding their final session on this 25th day of May 2023, offer the following resolution, which was unanimously passed and adopted:

BE IT RESOLVED that action taken on each and every protest is hereby approved and confirmed.

BE IT FUTHER RESOLVED that this Board of Review has completed its business for the 2023 session.

Motion by Holst, seconded by Goettsch, at 11:22 AM. Motion carried.

Signed this 25 th day of May, 2023.		
Leisha Goettsch	Dean Holst	
Jim Cavanagh	Lee Barber	
Deb Ketelsen		