Clinton County Justice Coordinating Commission Seal
Clinton County Justice Coordinating Commission

The Clinton County Justice Coordinating Commission (CCJCC) was established in April of 2009.  This was as a result of the recommendations of the National Institute of Corrections (NIC) assessment (January, 2008) of the Clinton County jail and local justice system. 


CCJCC Contact Information:

241 7th Ave N
Clinton, IA  52732
[email protected]

CCJCC Commission Members:

  • Carole Dunkin - Citizen Member, Clinton County
  • Mike Wolf - County Attorney
  • Lt. Paul Hammond – Clinton County Jail Administrator
  • Becky Eskildsen – Clinton County Mental Health Coordinator
  • Jeannette Archer-Simmons - ASAC, King House Manager
  • Kelly Greenwalt – Probation Officer/Department of Corrections
  • Greg Reckman - Probation Officer/Department of Corrections
  • Chief Dave Porter – Gateway Area Police Administrator/DeWitt Police Chief
  • Vacant – Coordinator, CCJCC
  • Judge Marlita Greve - Chief Judge
  • Sheriff Bill Greenwalt – Clinton County
  • Kim Ralston – Director, Community Assistance Program
  • Amanda Schwartz - Clinton County Sheriff's Office, CCJCC Recorder
  • Judge Kim Shepherd – District Associate Court
  • Dan Srp - Board of Supervisors
  • Jack Wolfe – Defense Attorney; Bar Association
  • Scott Maddasion - City of Clinton Mayor
  • Kim Hess - Clerk of Court
  • Kevin Gyrion - City of Clinton Police Department
  • Alternative Sanctions & Diversions Committee – Greg Reckman, Chair
  • Court Issues – Kim Hess, Chair
  • Jail Programs & Reentry Committee – Sheriff Bill Greenwalt, Chair
  • Mental Health & Substance Abuse – Becky Eskildsen, Chair
CCJCC Meeting Information:
The CCJCC meets on the third Wednesday of every other month, at 1:30 p.m.
Meeting dates and times can be found at the CCJCC Meeting Schedules page.
Meetings are held at Clinton County Law Center (large Conference Room/EOC).

CCJCC Mission Statement:  
Improving the justice system in Clinton County, Iowa