CLINTON COUNTY BOARD OF REVIEW MINUTES

On the 9th day of May, 2024 the Clinton County Board of Review assembled in the large conference room located at the DeWitt satellite office at 226 11th St.

The meeting came to order on this day at 8:53am. Board of review members present were Leisha Goettsch, Lee Barber, Dean Holst, Jim Cavanagh and Deb Ketelsen. Also present was Brian Tiesman (County Assessor) and Ryan Knight (Chief Deputy).

A motion by Barber, seconded by Cavanagh to approve the May 8th minutes as distributed, motion carried.

The board took action on the following oral protests see attached minute list:

6006912000	2401240000	6699980500	5206250000
2008830000	5201371000	6006912000	8036090000
0201301000	2099981900	8606270000	2013850000
2016070000	6499980600	8628000010	5403000000

The board held an adjourned meeting starting at 9:00 AM before taking final action on the following parcels:

0401630000	2004190000
0600870000	2015700200
0601050000	4004780000
0601150000	8068210000
0601422000	8803110100
1805751000	

The Board there upon, having no remaining protests to be acted upon and holding their final session on this 9th day of May 2024, offer the following resolution, which was unanimously passed and adopted:

BE IT RESOLVED that action taken on each and every protest is hereby approved and confirmed.BE IT FUTHER RESOLVED that this Board of Review has completed its business for the 2024 session.Motion by Holst, seconded by Goettsch, at 12:03 PM. Motion carried.

Signed this 9th day of May, 2024.

Leisha Goettsch

Dean Holst

Jim Cavanagh

Lee Barber

Deb Ketelsen