## Clinton County Board of Supervisors

Jim Irwin, Chairman

Dan Srp, Vice-Chairman

**Erin George** 

Clinton County Administration Building 1900 North Third Street; Clinton, Iowa 52732 563-244-0575 www.clintoncounty-ia.gov

PUBLIC NOTICE is hereby given that the Clinton County Board of Supervisors will meet at the following time and place: Tuesday, May 14, 2024, 6:00 P.M., Wheatland Community Hall, 107 E. Jefferson St., Wheatland, IA.

## 6:00 p.m.

## **DISCUSSION WITH POSSIBLE ACTION**

1. Meet with the Clinton County Firefighters Association about various issues including fire department funding from townships and County Communications radios.