JUNE 11, 2024

The Board of Supervisors of Clinton County, Iowa, met. Present were Supervisors Irwin, Srp and George. Minutes of the previous meeting were read and approved.

9:00 A.M. Call to Order - Pledge of Allegiance

Canvass of votes from the June 4, 2024, Primary Election

The Board of Canvassers certified the following votes:

Democratic Party County Nominations: Clinton County Board of Supervisors: David E. Weiskircher Clinton County Auditor: Eric Van Lancker Clinton County Sheriff: none

Republican Party County Nominations: Clinton County Board of Supervisors: Erin Land George Clinton County Auditor: David Troester Clinton County Sheriff: Bill Greenwalt

Libertarian Party County Nominations: Clinton County Board of Supervisors: none Clinton County Auditor: none Clinton County Sheriff: none

Results are available for review in the Clinton County Auditor's Office and on the Clinton County Elections website at elections.clintoncounty-ia.gov

The Board of Supervisors adjourned to meet Monday, June 17, 2024, at the Clinton County Law Center. Eric Van Lancker, County Auditor Jim Irwin, Jr., Chairperson

-APPROVED-

County Auditor

Chairperson